City Directory

MAYOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Mayor
John D. Darko
(330) 534-3090

j.darko@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Assistant to the Mayor
TBA

(330) 534-3090

x@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Clerk of Court
TBA
(330) 534-3090

x@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SAFETY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Safety Director
Lou Carsone
(330) 534-6288

l.carsone@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SERVICE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Service Director
Daniel P. Livingston
(330) 534-7755

d.Livingston@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


AUDITOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Auditor
Michael Villano
(330) 534-1067

m.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Assistant to the Auditor
Jo Ann Oaks
(330) 534-1067

j.oaks@cityofhubbard.com

Clerk
Lorrie Brown
(330) 534-1067

l.brown@cityofhubbard.com


TREASURER’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Treasurer
Marsha Ruha

m.ruha@cityofhubbard.com


LAW DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Law Director
Attorney Mark Villano
(330) 534-6275

ma.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Prosecutor
Attorney Ursula Shugart
(330) 758-9501


INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Tax Clerk
Jane Cligrow
(330) 534-6299

j.cligrow@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Assistant to the Engineer
Chris Skruck
(330) 534-1271

c.skruck@cityofhubbard.com


UTILITY BILLING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Chief Billing Clerk
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3054

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard.com

Billing Clerk
Anne Vitullo
(330) 534-3054

a.vitullo@cityofhubbard.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-6281

Foreman
Edward Palestro

Relief Foreman
Edward Pompili Jr.

 

Mark Ackworth

Daniel Elliot

Max Mansour

Zachary Schrump

Kevin Fulytar

Meter Reader
Michael Giancola


WATER DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-3636

Administrator
George Ginnis

Relief Foreman
Robert Dietz

John Masters

Tyler Williams

Jermaine Ebert


WASTEWATER TREATMENT DEPARTMENT

2651 Elmwood Drive Ext., Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Wastewater Treatment Facility
(330) 534-6291

Superintendent
Mark Ciccone

Denise Harnishfeger

David Jones

Michael Lynch


STREET DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Street Department Office Phone Number 
(330) 534-6279

Relief Foreman
David Cook

Gordon Frank

James Bowers

Edward Pompili Sr.

Mechanic
Larry Barca


JANITORIAL DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Custodian
Stephen Graban

News & Alerts!
The City of Hubbard will begin the 2019 Flushing Program of all waterlines maintained by the City of Hubbard. Some of these waterlines are located in Hubbard Township, so...Read More
senior van
The City of Hubbard is looking for volunteers for the senior van program! Do you have a few hours to spare during your week? Drivers are needed for the...Read More
senior card club
The Senior Citizens Card Club meets every Thursday at 9:00 AM to play a variety of card games. For more information, stop by or call the Senior Center Thursday...Read More
pothole
If you know of any potholes within the city limits, please call Service Director Dan Livingston at 330-534-3090 to report the location. The street department will do their best to...Read More
Events
Calendar
<< Apr 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Tue
23
City Transformation Team Meeting
Apr 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Contact

City of Hubbard
Municipal Building

220 West LIberty Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
P 330.534.3090
F 330.534.8441

Consumer Confidence Report
Click here to download