City Directory

MAYOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Mayor
John D. Darko
(330) 534-3090

j.darko@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Assistant to the Mayor
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3090

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Clerk of Court
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3090

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SAFETY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Safety Director
Lou Carsone
(330) 534-6288

l.carsone@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SERVICE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Service Director
Daniel P. Livingston
(330) 534-7755

d.Livingston@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


AUDITOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Auditor
Michael Villano
(330) 534-1067

m.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Assistant to the Auditor
Jo Ann Oaks
(330) 534-1067

j.oaks@cityofhubbard.com

Clerk
Lorrie Brown
(330) 534-1067

l.brown@cityofhubbard.com


TREASURER’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Treasurer
Marsha Ruha

m.ruha@cityofhubbard.com


LAW DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Law Director
Attorney Mark Villano
(330) 534-6275

ma.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Prosecutor
Attorney Ursula Shugart
(330) 758-9501


INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Tax Clerk
Jane Cligrow
(330) 534-6299

j.cligrow@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Assistant to the Engineer
Chris Skruck
(330) 534-1271

c.skruck@cityofhubbard.com


UTILITY BILLING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Chief Billing Clerk
to be named
(330) 534-3054

xx@cityofhubbard.com

Billing Clerk
to be named
(330) 534-3054

xxx@cityofhubbard.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-6281

Foreman
Edward Palestro

Relief Foreman
Edward Pompili Jr.

 

Mark Ackworth

Daniel Elliot

Max Mansour

Zachary Schrump

Kevin Fulytar

Meter Reader
Michael Giancola


WATER DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-3636

Administrator
George Ginnis

Relief Foreman
Robert Dietz

John Masters

Tyler Williams

Jermaine Ebert


WASTEWATER TREATMENT DEPARTMENT

2651 Elmwood Drive Ext., Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Wastewater Treatment Facility
(330) 534-6291

Superintendent
Mark Ciccone

Denise Harnishfeger

David Jones

Michael Lynch


STREET DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Street Department Office Phone Number 
(330) 534-6279

Relief Foreman
David Cook

Gordon Frank

James Bowers

Edward Pompili Sr.

Mechanic
Larry Barca


JANITORIAL DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Custodian
Stephen Graban

News & Alerts!
santa claus is coming to town
DON’T MISS THE ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARADE, CUZ SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN!!!! THE ANNUAL PARADE IS SET FOR SATURDAY, DECEMBER 8TH, WITH THE PARADE BEGINNING AT 5:00 PM....Read More
christmas tree
Let’s deck the halls…  of the Hubbard Municipal Building! Please consider this notice your personal invitation to participate in the holiday festivities at the Hubbard Municipal Building. Any Hubbard merchant,...Read More
city of hubbard seal
Public notice is hereby given by the Civil Service Commission of Hubbard, Ohio of a competitive examination for the position of Fulltime Patrolman. Applications must be made on the...Read More
tcap
The Trumbull Community Action Program, 1230 Palmyra Road, SW, will be operating the Winter Crisis Program from November 1, 2018 through March 31, 2019. Eligible applicants/households may qualify for...Read More
Events
Calendar
<< Dec 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Thu
20
Hubbard Mayor's Court
Dec 20 @ 12:00 am
Contact

City of Hubbard
Municipal Building

220 West LIberty Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
P 330.534.3090
F 330.534.8441

Consumer Confidence Report
Click here to download