City Directory

MAYOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Mayor
John D. Darko
(330) 534-3090

j.darko@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Assistant to the Mayor
TBA

(330) 534-3090

x@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Clerk of Court
TBA
(330) 534-3090

x@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SAFETY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Safety Director
Lou Carsone
(330) 534-6288

l.carsone@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SERVICE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Service Director
Daniel P. Livingston
(330) 534-7755

d.Livingston@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


AUDITOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Auditor
Michael Villano
(330) 534-1067

m.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Assistant to the Auditor
Jo Ann Oaks
(330) 534-1067

j.oaks@cityofhubbard.com

Clerk
Lorrie Brown
(330) 534-1067

l.brown@cityofhubbard.com


TREASURER’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Treasurer
Marsha Ruha

m.ruha@cityofhubbard.com


LAW DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Law Director
Attorney Mark Villano
(330) 534-6275

ma.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Prosecutor
Attorney Ursula Shugart
(330) 758-9501


INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Tax Clerk
Jane Cligrow
(330) 534-6299

j.cligrow@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Assistant to the Engineer
Chris Skruck
(330) 534-1271

c.skruck@cityofhubbard.com


UTILITY BILLING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Chief Billing Clerk
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3054

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard.com

Billing Clerk
Ann Vitullo
(330) 534-3054

a.vitullo@cityofhubbard.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-6281

Foreman
Edward Palestro

Relief Foreman
Edward Pompili Jr.

 

Mark Ackworth

Daniel Elliot

Max Mansour

Zachary Schrump

Kevin Fulytar

Meter Reader
Michael Giancola


WATER DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-3636

Administrator
George Ginnis

Relief Foreman
Robert Dietz

John Masters

Tyler Williams

Jermaine Ebert


WASTEWATER TREATMENT DEPARTMENT

2651 Elmwood Drive Ext., Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Wastewater Treatment Facility
(330) 534-6291

Superintendent
Mark Ciccone

Denise Harnishfeger

David Jones

Michael Lynch


STREET DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Street Department Office Phone Number 
(330) 534-6279

Relief Foreman
David Cook

Gordon Frank

James Bowers

Edward Pompili Sr.

Mechanic
Larry Barca


JANITORIAL DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Custodian
Stephen Graban

News & Alerts!
spring forward- daylight savings time
Please Note: On Sunday, March 10, 2019, at 2:00 AM, we will “spring forward” one hour due to daylight savings time, giving us more daylight in the afternoon. Please...Read More
This is an evaluation image and is Copyright Pamela Perry. Do not publish without acquiring a license. Image number: 0515-1105-0620-2900. http://www.acclaimimages.com/_gallery/_pages/0515-1105-0620-2900.html
The Hubbard Planning & Zoning Board of Appeals will hold their meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM in Hubbard City Council Chambers. The following item will...Read More
important notice
Please Note: The last day to have  your city income tax prepared by our staff is Friday, March 29, 2019. The due date to file returns (i.e. turn your...Read More
tcap
The Trumbull Community Action Program, 1230 Palmyra Road, SW, will be operating the Winter Crisis Program from November 1, 2018 through March 31, 2019. Eligible applicants/households may qualify for...Read More
Events
Calendar
<< Feb 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Tue
26
City Transformation Team Meeting
Feb 26 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Contact

City of Hubbard
Municipal Building

220 West LIberty Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
P 330.534.3090
F 330.534.8441

Consumer Confidence Report
Click here to download