City Directory

MAYOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Mayor
Benjamin A. Kyle
(330) 534-3090

b.kyle@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Assistant to the Mayor
Debbi Madeline
(330) 534-3090

d.madeline@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Clerk of Court
Debbi Madeline
(330) 534-3090

d.madeline@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SAFETY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Safety Director
Lou Carsone
(330) 534-6288

l.carsone@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SERVICE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Service Director
Daniel P. Livingston
(330) 534-7755

d.livingston@cityofhubbard.com


AUDITOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Auditor
Michael Villano
(330) 534-1067

m.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Assistant to the Auditor
Jo Ann Oaks
(330) 534-1067

j.oaks@cityofhubbard.com

Clerk
Lorrie Brown
(330) 534-1067

l.brown@cityofhubbard.com


TREASURER’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Treasurer
Marsha Ruha

m.ruha@cityofhubbard.com


LAW DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Law Director
Attorney Mark Villano
(330) 534-6275

ma.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Prosecutor
Attorney Ursula Shugart
(330) 758-9501


INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Tax Clerk
Jane Cligrow
(330) 534-6299

j.cligrow@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Assistant to the Engineer
Chris Skruck
(330) 534-1271

c.skruck@cityofhubbard.com


UTILITY BILLING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Chief Billing Clerk
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3054

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard.com

Billing Clerk
Anne Vitullo
(330) 534-3054

a.vitullo@cityofhubbard.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-6281

Foreman
Edward Palestro

Relief Foreman
Edward Pompili Jr.

Mark Ackworth

Daniel Elliot

Max Mansour

Zachary Schrump

Meter Reader
Kevin Fulytar


WATER DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-3636

Administrator
George Ginnis

Relief Foreman
Robert Dietz

John Masters

Tyler Williams

Jermaine Ebert


WASTEWATER TREATMENT DEPARTMENT

2651 Elmwood Drive Ext., Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Wastewater Treatment Facility
(330) 534-6291

Superintendent
Mark Ciccone

Denise Harnishfeger

David Jones

Michael Lynch


STREET DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Street Department Office Phone Number 
(330) 534-6279

Relief Foreman
David Cook

Gordon Frank

James Bowers

Edward Pompili Sr.

Mechanic
Larry Barca


JANITORIAL DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Custodian
Stephen Graban

News & Alerts!
WASHINGTON – Following President Trump’s signing of the historic Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act, SBA Administrator Jovita Carranza and Treasury Secretary Steven T. Mnuchin today announced that the...Read More
WASHINGTON (March 30, 2020) — Today, the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency is encouraging all Americans to only flush toilet paper, not disinfecting wipes or other non-flushable items that should be disposed...Read More
With recent developments and increasing concerns related to the Coronavirus, our city has been working with the the Trumbull County Board of Health and other local officials to ensure...Read More
Hubbard Police would like to remind our community to stay alert for scam phone calls or emails.  Government impostor scams are growing and scaring a lot of people.  In...Read More
Due to COVID-19 cancelling Easter events, The Hubbard Eagle, along with Hubbard School Administration and Mayor Ben Kyle, would like to bring some Easter Joy to the children of...Read More
  Just a few friendly reminders during this difficult and trying time.  When going out, whether for fresh air, exercise, work or to the stores, we all need to...Read More
In response to the Ohio Department of Health Director Dr. Amy Acton signing a public health order on Sunday, March 22, 2020,  I am reaching out to you to...Read More
Events
Calendar
<< Apr 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Mon
06
City Council Meeting
Apr 06 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Contact

City of Hubbard
Municipal Building

220 West LIberty Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
P 330.534.3090
F 330.534.8441

Consumer Confidence Report
Click here to download