City Directory

MAYOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Mayor
John D. Darko
(330) 534-3090

j.darko@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Assistant to the Mayor
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3090

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Mayor’s Court Clerk
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3090

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SAFETY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Safety Director
Lou Carsone
(330) 534-6288

l.carsone@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SERVICE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Service Director
Daniel P. Livingston
(330) 534-7755

d.Livingston@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


AUDITOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Auditor
Michael Villano
(330) 534-1067

m.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Assistant to the Auditor
Jo Ann Oaks
(330) 534-1067

j.oaks@cityofhubbard.com

Clerk
Lorrie Brown
(330) 534-1067

l.brown@cityofhubbard.com


TREASURER’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Treasurer
Marsha Ruha

m.ruha@cityofhubbard.com


LAW DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Law Director
Attorney Mark Villano
(330) 534-6275

ma.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Prosecutor
Attorney Ursula Shugart
(330) 758-9501


INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Tax Clerk
Jane Cligrow
(330) 534-6299

j.cligrow@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Assistant to the Engineer
Joyce Schiraldi
(330) 534-1271

j.schiraldi@cityofhubbard.com


UTILITY BILLING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Chief Billing Clerk
Sharon Gagliardi
(330) 534-3054

s.gagliardi@cityofhubbard.com

Billing Clerk
Chris Skruck
(330) 534-3054

c.skruck@cityofhubbard.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-6281

Foreman
Edward Palestro

Relief Foreman
Edward Pompili Jr.

 

Mark Ackworth

Daniel Elliot

Max Mansour

Zachary Schrump

Kevin Fulytar

Meter Reader
Michael Giancola


WATER DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-3636

Administrator
George Ginnis

Relief Foreman
Robert Dietz

John Masters

Tyler Williams

Jermaine Ebert


WASTEWATER TREATMENT DEPARTMENT

2651 Elmwood Drive Ext., Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Wastewater Treatment Facility
(330) 534-6291

Superintendent
Mark Ciccone

Denise Harnishfeger

David Jones

Michael Lynch


STREET DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Street Department Office Phone Number 
(330) 534-6279

Relief Foreman
David Cook

Gordon Frank

James Bowers

Edward Pompili Sr.

Mechanic
Larry Barca


JANITORIAL DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Custodian
Stephen Graban

News & Alerts!
The City of Hubbard Water Department is working on repairs to a waterline break, located at Jacobs Road and Route 62. To avoid traffic, please seek alternative routes to...Read More
In the event of a snow storm or advisory, a winter parking ban will be in effect. Residents will be asked to refrain from parking on all city streets...Read More
public hearing
A Public Hearing is set for Monday, March 19, 2018 during the regularly scheduled council meeting, beginning at 7:00 PM. Residents in attendance may address any questions of the proposed...Read More
Dripping water, Vector  illustration
As a precaution for receiving an extremely high utility bill…Check all toilets and faucets for leaks! Leaky toilets and faucets are the biggest cause of wasted water resulting in...Read More
TCAP
Trumbull County Action Program (TCAP), 1230 Palmyra Road SW, will continue its utility bill assistance under the Winter Crisis Program, which will be available  through Friday, March 31, 2018. The...Read More
Events
Calendar
<< Feb 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Tue
27
City Transformation Team Meeting
Feb 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Contact

City of Hubbard
Municipal Building

220 West LIberty Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
P 330.534.3090
F 330.534.8441

Consumer Confidence Report
Click here to download