City Directory

MAYOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Mayor
John D. Darko
(330) 534-3090

j.darko@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Assistant to the Mayor
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3090

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard-oh.gov

Mayor’s Court Clerk
Marianne Hallapy
(330) 534-3090

m.hallapy@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SAFETY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE 

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Safety Director
Lou Carsone
(330) 534-6288

l.carsone@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


SERVICE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Service Director
Daniel P. Livingston
(330) 534-7755

d.Livingston@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


AUDITOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Auditor
Michael Villano
(330) 534-1067

m.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Assistant to the Auditor
Jo Ann Oaks
(330) 534-1067

j.oaks@cityofhubbard.com

Clerk
Lorrie Brown
(330) 534-1067

l.brown@cityofhubbard.com


TREASURER’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Treasurer
Marsha Ruha

m.ruha@cityofhubbard.com


LAW DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Law Director
Attorney Mark Villano
(330) 534-6275

ma.villano@cityofhubbard.com

Prosecutor
Attorney Ursula Shugart
(330) 758-9501


INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Tax Clerk
Jane Cligrow
(330) 534-6299

j.cligrow@cityofhubbard-oh.gov


PLANNING AND ZONING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Assistant to the Engineer
Joyce Schiraldi
(330) 534-1271

j.schiraldi@cityofhubbard.com


UTILITY BILLING DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Chief Billing Clerk
Sharon Gagliardi
(330) 534-3054

s.gagliardi@cityofhubbard.com

Billing Clerk
Chris Skruck
(330) 534-3054

c.skruck@cityofhubbard.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-6281

Foreman
Edward Palestro

Relief Foreman
Edward Pompili Jr.

 

Mark Ackworth

Daniel Elliot

Max Mansour

Zachary Schrump

Kevin Fulytar

Meter Reader
Michael Giancola


WATER DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Utilities Office Phone Number
(330) 534-3636

Administrator
George Ginnis

Relief Foreman
Robert Dietz

John Masters

Tyler Williams

Jermaine Ebert


WASTEWATER TREATMENT DEPARTMENT

2651 Elmwood Drive Ext., Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Wastewater Treatment Facility
(330) 534-6291

Superintendent
Mark Ciccone

Denise Harnishfeger

David Jones

Michael Lynch


STREET DEPARTMENT

820 North Main Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Street Department Office Phone Number 
(330) 534-6279

Relief Foreman
David Cook

Gordon Frank

James Bowers

Edward Pompili Sr.

Mechanic
Larry Barca


JANITORIAL DEPARTMENT

220 West Liberty Street, Hubbard, Ohio 44425

Custodian
Stephen Graban

News & Alerts!
Service Director Dan Livingston has announced that the City’s annual branch/brush pickup is over. He did state that Republic Services, the City’s garbage service, will collect branches with the...Read More
ejfd
The Hubbard Volunteer Fire Department will host its 15th annual H.V.F.D. Fallen Fire Fighters Memorial Golf Outing. The event will be held on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 at Deer...Read More
mosquito
PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: Service Director Dan Livingston has announced that the City of Hubbard will have the first of four monthly preventative sprayings for mosquitos. The next spraying will...Read More
volunteer
The City of Hubbard is in need of three residents to be appointed to its Architectural Review Board. Each member shall be appointed for a term of two years....Read More
Events
Calendar
<< Jun 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Contact

City of Hubbard
Municipal Building

220 West LIberty Street
Hubbard, OH 44425
P 330.534.3090
F 330.534.8441

Consumer Confidence Report
Click here to download